Admin

THE OPENING OF THE SERVER

В теме 1 сообщение

MAXIMUM%2BRATES%2BSERVER.jpg
About the server:

Version of game: Season 6 Ep 3 Part 15
Experience: x9999
Master Experience: x9999
Item Drop: 100%
Max Level: 400
Max Master Level: 400
Max Reset: 150
Max MReset: NO LIMIT
Max Stats: 65000
Level for creating a Guild: 300
The maximum number of games in the guild: 20
Maximum number of guild alliance: 3
The level to activate MU Helper: 1
Max 3 accounts per IP

Launch date: 11.09.2020
00:00 UTC+7 (Vietnam)
12:00 UTC-5 (Peru)
14:00 UTC-3 (Argentina, Brazil)
19:00 UTC+2 (Great Britain, Poland, Italy, Hungary)
20:00 UTC+3 (Russia, Turke, Ukraine, Latvia, Romania)
Opening the server by a timer on the site!
 
Game features:

New maps up to season 15.
New sets of items up to season 15.
New Wings 2.5 - 3.5 - 4 - 5 level.
New crafts to create - new stones, Blessed weapons, item, wings.
New Ancient sets all 5-part sets Helm, Armor, Pants, Gloves, Boots.
New Socket sets of weapon shields.
New Munn system.
New costume jewelry season 8.
New shields for season 15.
New bosses, events-Demons, Eggs, Lord Silvester, Core Magriffy, Ferea Crystal Orb, Crystal Stone, God of Water.
New game panel with sections-Event Time, Ranking, Command, Jewel Bank.
New effects of new things, weapons, wings, bosses.
Support click the right mouse button to move items.
Five additional chests.
Combos for all classes.
Displaying spots on Minimap.
Support for Ancient + PvP + Harmony + Excellent options.
Socket: up to 5 options + PvP + Excellent + Ancient.
Support for pvp options on all things.
Off Pvp command /offpvp - Command only works on maps Lost Tower, Tarkan, Icarus, Kalima 1-6, Karutan 1-2, Debenter, Alkmaar, Ubaid.
OffExp-AFK system, pumping offline.
Game quest system 200 tasks.
VIP system with increased expi drop and cooking items.
The chest of the Guild.
Hours in the game
HP Bar displays the life of monsters, characters
All valuable game currency is available in the game W Coin (without Donat)
Cash Shop (store with buffs)
Siege of the castle every three days
Bonus Start Item Buff
 
For more information, see the section about the server

1 пользователю понравился пост

Поделиться сообщением


Ссылка на сообщение
Поделиться на другие сайты

Для публикации сообщений создайте учётную запись или авторизуйтесь

Вы должны быть пользователем, чтобы оставить комментарий

Создать учетную запись

Зарегистрируйте новую учётную запись в нашем сообществе. Это очень просто!


Регистрация нового пользователя

Войти

Уже есть аккаунт? Войти в систему.


Войти